COVID-19 Alert - For the latest information on the novel coronavirus in Kentucky, please visit kycovid19.ky.gov

Staff Directory

John Hardesty (Executive Director)

Email: John.hardesty@ky.gov

Shelby Bevins-Sullivan (Staff Attorney)

Email: Sbevinssullivan@ky.gov

Jennifer Barrie (Restitution Officer)

Email: Jennifer.barrie@ky.gov

Raymond Shields (Executive Staff Advisor)

Email: Raymond.shields@ky.gov

Caleb Hubbard (Claims Investigator)

Email: Caleb.hubbard@ky.gov

Stephanie Vandeveer (Claims Investigator)

Email: Stephanie.vandeveer@ky.gov

Anne Duvall (Board of Tax Appeals Clerk)

Email: Anne.duvall@ky.gov

Cathy Greene (Sexual Assault Exam Program Coordinator)

Email: cathy.greene@ky.gov

Katie Dean (Board of Claims Clerk)

Email: katie.dean@ky.gov

Penny Reynolds (Executive Assistant)

Email: penny.reynolds@ky.gov

Crime Victims Compensation Board

Lanola Parsons (Chair)

Term 08/17/2021 through 07/01/2025

Amy Leenarts (Member)

Term 08/17/2021 through 07/01/2023

Bissell Roberts (Member)

Term 08/17/2021 through 07/01/2024

Board of Tax Appeals

Frederick Higdon (Chair)

Term 07/28/2021 through 06/29/2024

Melinda Karns (Member)

Term 07/28/2021 through 06/29/2025

Tony Colyer (Member)

Term 07/28/2021 through 06/29/2023

Board of Claims

Joe Childers (Chair)

Term 07/28/2021 through 06/29/2025

Dale Sights (Member)

Term 07/28/2021 through 06/29/2024

Michael Plummer (Member)

Term 07/28/2021 through 06/29/2023

Phone: 502-782-8255

Office of Claims and Appeals
500 Mero Street 2SC1,
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601