COVID-19 Alert - For the latest information on the novel coronavirus in Kentucky, please visit kycovid19.ky.gov

Staff Directory

Edith Halbleib (Executive Director)

Email: edith.halbleib@ky.gov

G. Mitchell “Mitch” Mattingly (Staff Attorney)

Email: mitchell.mattingly@ky.gov

Jennifer Barrie (Restitution Officer)

Email: Jennifer.barrie@ky.gov

Raymond Shields (CVCB Clerk/Claims Investigator)

Email: Raymond.shields@ky.gov

Stephanie Vandeveer (Claims Investigator)

Email: Stephanie.vandeveer@ky.gov

Sheila Tharpe (Claims Investigator)

Email: sheila.tharpe@ky.gov

Amanda McCuiston (Staff Assistant/Training Coordinator)

Email: amanda.mccuiston@ky.gov

Cathy Greene (Sexual Assault Exam Program Coordinator)

Email: cathy.greene@ky.gov

Katie Dean (Board of Claims Clerk and Tax Appeals Clerk)

Email: katie.dean@ky.gov

Phone: 502-782-8255

Office of Claims and Appeals
500 Mero Street 2SC1,
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601